Our Creed

"I believe in the principles and purposes of the profession of medical assisting.

I endeavor to be more effective.

I aspire to render greater service.

I protect the confidence entrusted to me.

I am dedicated to the care and well-being of all people.

I am loyal to my employer.

I am true to the ethics of my profession.

I am strengthened by compassion, courage and faith."
Montana Society
of  Medical Assistants

Officers/Local Chapters

Officers
President- Rita Nixon, CMA (AAMA) Kalispell
rnixon@krmc.org; medassist51@yahoo.com
President Elect- Polly Carter, CMA (AAMA) Great Falls
polly.carter@gfclinic.com
Secretary- Darlene Nichols, CMA (AAMA) Great Falls
jdnichols29@hotmail.com
Treasurer- Susan Cox, CMA (AAMA) Bozeman
schristinecox@juno.com

Trustee- Kim Lalley, CMA (AAMA) Kalispell (2018)
kimmyjo007@gmail.com
Trustee- Joan Stewart, CMA (AAMA) Kalispell (2018)
jsstew4@gmail.com
Trustee- Lori Butori, CMA (AAMA) Dillon (2019)
lbutori@barretthospital.org
Trustee- Sheila Morin, CMA (AAMA) Kalispell (2019)
smorin@krmc.org
Trustee- Mary Sherod,  CMA (AAMA) Great Falls (2020)
ansmanager@yahoo.com
Trustee- Kathy Letendre, CMA (AAMA) Bozeman (2020)
kippath52@yahoo.com

Immediate Past President- Angie Knowles, CMA (AAMA) Great Falls



Local Chapters
Great Falls President- Darlene Nichols, CMA (AAMA) jdnichols29@hotmail.com
Bozeman President- Susan Cox, CMA (AAMA) schristinecox@juno.com
Dillon President- Kathy hunt, CMA (AAMA) kathyscrub@msn.com
Kalispell President- Echo Morrison, CMA (AAMA) e.morrison@bresnan.net




NATIONAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

MARY SHEROD, GREAT FALLS
KATHY LETENDRE, BOZEMAN
POLLY CARTER, GREAT FALLS